me & my blog

its kinda hard… Since i know blogshares i’ve been unable to write a blog. Each excursion into the blogosphere leads me right to blogshares where i then waste all my precious blogging time just for gaming.

I should be posting about my newest blogroll addition (here) or the newest usb gadget i found via el reg (lookie here).

Blogging would probably be more fun if i could just come over the urge to post the magical numer of B$7,504,517,856.61 Networth. Please tell me i’m boring you with the fact that end-of-month ranking jumped me from page 10 to page 1 of the overall ranking!

Leave a Reply

